• Spearmint Glee Gum

    Glee Gum

  • $7.19

  • Description

    Glee Gum All Natural Chewing Gum Spearmint - 18 Piece(s) Glee Gum All Natural Chewing Gum Spearmint is an all-natural, eco-friendly chewing gum made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. Glee Gum is the #1 healthy alternative to synthetic chewing gum and bubble gum! No artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, or sweeteners (no aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate). Chew with Glee, naturally! All Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, GMO Free, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Glee Gum is the only gum on the market which contains chicle in its gum base. And using chicle helps sustain the rainforest! Frequently Asked Questions What Makes Glee Gum Special?Glee Gum is natural chewing gum made without preservatives, artificial flavorings, colorings, or sweeteners (no aspartame). It is also the only gum on the market that contains chicle in its gum base. And using chicle helps sustain the rainforest! What Is Chicle?Chicle is the sap from the sapodilla (pronounced "sap-oh-dee-yah") tree, which grows in the rainforests of Central America. Chicle was the original basis for all chewing gum, until synthetic gum bases were developed. By using chicle in our gum base, we support chicleros, the workers who tap trees for chicle. We also create an ongoing use for the Sapodilla trees, which otherwise have economic value only as lumber. Is Glee Gum Gluten Free?Yes, Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances. Is Glee Gum Vegetarian?Yes, Glee Gum is completely vegetarian and certified by the Vegetarian Society. But, because it contains beeswax and resinous glaze, it is not vegan. Is Glee Gum Safe For People With Food Allergies?Glee Gum does not contain any of the eight major food allergens: milk, egg, fish, Crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, or soybeans.

Share this product