• Namaste Yoga: The Complete First Season

    Omnifilm / Kate Potter Yoga / Namaste.tv

  • $97.95

  • Description

    Namaste Yoga: The Original Series  
    The original series of Namaste was designed 
    for people who want to become fitter, live 
    healthier, and be happier. With this series, 
    you can experience what yoga at home 
     should  feel like: stunning visuals, 
    soothing music, and entirely original 
    movement sequences that will calm the mind, 
    strengthen the body, and inspire the soul.
    We know that when it comes to choosing a 
    yoga DVD, there are a lot of options for 
    you. Here are a few qualities that we feel 
    make us unique:  
     Universal.  Namaste was designed for 
    you. Whether you are brand new to yoga or 
    have been practicing for years, our 
    sequences can always be used to enhance your 
    wellbeing - no matter what stage of life or 
    level of fitness. 
     Original.  Kate Potter's style is 
    unique to Namaste Yoga. Our sequences 
    combine postures in ways not found in any 
    other style of yoga. The sequences emphasize 
    flowing, graceful movements and gentle 
    learning through repetition. 
     Complete.  Not everyone has 90 minutes 
    every day to devote to a yoga practice. At 
    only 22 minutes per episode, Namaste is a 
    complete yoga practice for tight schedules. 
    And for those days when you just can't get 
    off the mat, there are hundreds of ways to 
    combine the sequences for a customized 
    practice that is your ideal length. 
     Inspiring.  With stunning visuals, 
    soothing music, and gentle instruction, 
    Namaste Yoga strives to go beyond ordinary 
    workout DVDs to inspire you to reach all of 
    your health and wellbeing goals - both on 
    and off the mat.
     Proven.  Thousands of people have lost 
    weight and gained flexibility, strength, and 
    confidence by practicing Namaste Yoga. 
    Connect with us on Facebook to read the 
      Namaste: The Complete First Season contains thirteen 22-minute episodes

Share this product